Maliki Fiqh QA

Islamic Questions & Answers according to the Maliki School

Join Al-Masālik’s “How to ‘Fiqh’ According to The Maliki School” course with Ustadh Abdus Shakur Brooks

brooks-ashmawiya-malikifiqh

Assalāmu ‘alikum from Al-Māsalik Online

It seems that you have subscribed to join this course and so here are the details.

ABOUT THE COURSE :

This course focuses on teaching you the practical application of issues related to prayer, purification and fasting through the instruction of Ustadh Abdus Shakur Brooks explanation of the classical Maliki Fiqh text  Al-῾Ashmāwīyah.
ABOUT THE TEACHER:

Ustadh Abdus Shakur Brooks is a native Canadian who has been studying the Sacred Sciences of Islam for over ten years. He continues to study, teach and research various subjects; mainly Maliki fiqh and the study of Hadith and its sciences.
COURSE FORMAT:

This course is conducted through weekly live sessions. No worries, if you can not attend the live session, then all recording will be available for viewing online.

STARTING DATE & CLASS TIMING:

This class begins on: Saturday, September 21st , 2013

Weekly line sessions are held at:

* New York 2 pm (EST)
* London 7 pm  (GMT)
* Los Angeles  11 am (PST)
* Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur 2 am (MYT)
HOW DO YOU JOIN?

Simple. Just follow the link here : How to “Fiqh” According to The Maliki School

IMPORTANT NOTICE

From time to time, we will be sending you course updates through your subscription here, so be sure that they don’t get lost in your junk mail!

Furthermore,  subscribe to our site newsletter for Al-Masālik updates.

Wa salām
Al-Masālik Online

source : http://www.al-masalik.com/

© 2015 Maliki Fiqh QA. Frontier Theme